

From Chris Minns and your State Labor MPs We wish you and your family a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!



Chris Minns MP NSW Labor Leader | Member for Kogarah P 9587 9684



Steve Kamper MP Member for Rockdale | Shadow Minister for Multiculturalism, P 9597 1414



Sophie Cotsis MP Member for Canterbury P 9718 1234



Courtney Houssos MLC Member of the Legislative Council P 9230 2694







Jihad Dib MP Member for Lakemba P 9759 5000



Lynda Voltz MP Member for Auburn P 9737 8822



Marjorie O'Neill MP Member for Coogee P 9398 1822



Tania Mihailuk MP Member for Bankstown P 9708 3838



Edmond Atalla MP Member for Mount Druitt P 9625 6770



Greg Warren MP Member for Campbelltown P 4625 3344



Nick Lalich MP Member for Cabramatta P 9724 3381